Cart 0
Jaklin - Jaklin LP

Jaklin - Jaklin LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g vinyl reissue of 1969 psychedelic blues classic on Stable Records, original copies amazingly sell for upwards of £400.


1. Rosie
2. Son to Katherine
3. Look for Me Baby
4. Early in the Morning
5. Just Been Left Again
6. The Same for You
7. I Can't Go On
8. Going Home
9. I'm Leaving
10. Catfish Blues

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '21 reissue on 180g black vinyl with stereo sound.