Cart 0
Prince Mohammed - African Roots LP

Prince Mohammed - African Roots LP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. My Little Baby
2. Survival
3. Skillfull Natty Dread
4. Dry Up Your Tears
5. Don't Come Running Back
6. African Roots
7. Love is the Answer
8. Clean Hands
9. Shoutin' Temple
10. Every Mouth Must be Fed

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '19 reissue on 180g vinyl. Includes a printed inner sleeve with liner notes and a 12-page Secret Records 2018 catalogue.