Cart 0
Czarface - Every Hero Needs A Villain 2LP

Czarface - Every Hero Needs A Villain 2LP

  • £34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wu-Tang founding MC Inspectah Deck and veteran duo 7L and Esoteric are back with their sophomore album "Every Hero Needs a Villain" featuring MF DOOM, Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren.


1. Don the Armor
2. Czartacus
3. Lumberjack Match
4. Nightcrawler [feat. Method Man]
5. World Premier [feat. Large Professor]
6. The Great (Czar Guitar)
7. Red Alert
8. Junkyard Dogs [feat. Juju of The Beatnuts]
9. Sgt. Slaughter
10. When the Gods Go Mad [feat. GZA]
11. Ka Bang! [feat. MF DOOM]
12. Deadly Class [feat. Mayhem Lauren]
13. Escape from Czarkham Asylum
14. Sinister
15. Good Villains Go Last [feat. RA the Rugged Man]

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl.