Cart 0
Davy Graham - Midnight Man LP

Davy Graham - Midnight Man LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. No Preacher Blues
2. The Fakir [Lalo Schifrin cover]
3. I'm Looking Thru' You [The Beatles cover]
4. Hummingbird
5. Watermelon Man [Herbie Hancock cover]
6. Stormy Man
7. Money Honey [Jesse Stone cover]
8. Walkin' The Dog [Rufus Thomas cover]
9. Fire In the Soul [Blind Willie Johnson cover]
10. Lost Lover Blues
11. Neighbour Neighbour [Jimmy Hughes cover]
12. Jubilation [Junior Mance Trio cover]
13. Rags and Old Iron [Oscar Brown Jr. cover]
14. Jelly Roll Baker [Lonnie Johnson cover]

About this product: this is the 2019 reissue.