Cart 0
Bob Dylan- Rough And Rowdy Ways 2LP

Bob Dylan- Rough And Rowdy Ways 2LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Rough and Rowdy Ways" is Bob Dylan’s first album of original material in 8 years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016.

It's 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album’s lead-off track, I Contain Multitudes, the nearly 17-minute epic Murder Most Foul and False Prophet.


1. I Contain Multitudes
2. False Prophet
3. My Own Version of You
4. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
5. Black Rider
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
7. Mother of Muses
8. Crossing the Rubicon
9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
10. Murder Most Foul

About this product: this 2LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.