Cart 0
Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest CD

Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest CD

  • £14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of modern music's most intriguing entities resurfaced after one of the most obtuse and exciting build ups in memory. Boards of Canada never do anything straight and "Tomorrow's Harvest" proved the point.

Deep, obliquely ominous and always extremely beautiful, Boards of Canada's music seeps into one's consciousness like dark matter between atoms, fizzing with latent energy compounded by a peerless sense of dynamics.


1. Gemini
2. Reach for the Dead
3. White Cyclosa
4. Jacquard Causeway
5. Telepath
6. Cold Earth
7. Transmisiones Ferox
8. Sick Times
9. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come to Dust
17. Semena Merlvykh

About this product: this comes in a 6-panel digipack with a 16-page booklet.