Cart 0
Blitzen Trapper - American Goldwing LP

Blitzen Trapper - American Goldwing LP

  • $18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"American Goldwing" is the sixth studio album by Portland, Oregon-based band Blitzen Trapper, released on September 13, 2011 on Sub Pop Records.

Described by Rolling Stone magazine as "full of Dylan mysticism, spidery acoustic Dead jamming, tasty 1970s rock moves and evocations of high-plains drifters with itchy trigger fingers drinking from jam jars."


1. Might Find It Cheap
2. Fletcher
3. Love the Way You Walk Away
4. Your Crying Eyes
5. My Home Town
6. Girl in a Coat
7. American Goldwing
8. Astronaut
9. Taking It Easy Too Long
10. Street Fighting Sun
11. Stranger in a Strange Land

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl, includes a download card.