Cart 0
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Beat The Devil's Tattoo 2LP

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Beat The Devil's Tattoo 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Beat the Devil's Tattoo" is Black Rebel Motorcycle Club's fifth studio album.

This release signifies the band's first full-length on their own Abstract Dragon label, in partnership with Vagrant records and co-op music group. The band wrote and recorded the majority of the album at the basement studio in Philadelphia, PA - the same room where they wrote and recorded "Howl", the rest was done in their hometown Los Angeles. It also marks the first album with drummer Leah Shapiro.

The album is a mixed up hot-pot of all the band's previous work - an Americanised blend of blues-inspired garage and folk-driven rock 'n' roll.


1. Beat the Devil's Tattoo
2. Conscience Killer
3. Bad Blood
4. War Machine
5. Sweet Feeling
6. Evol
7. Mama Taught Me Better
8. River Styx
9. The Toll
10. Aya
11. Shadow's Keeper
12. Long Way Down
13. Half-State
14. Annabel Lee

About this product: this is the Love Record Stores '21 reissue on 2x Milky Clear w/ black splatter vinyl.