Cart 0
Black Flag - Demos 1982 LP

Black Flag - Demos 1982 LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Demos 1982" is an unreleased set of demo tracks intended for a follow-up album to Black Flag's debut album "Damaged".

The tracks recorded show the band moving in a riff-driven, heavy metal-inflected direction, away from the pure hardcore.


1. What Can You Believe
2. Yes, I Know
3. Slip It In
4. Modern Man
5. My War
6. Black Coffee
7. Beat My Head
8. I Can't Decide
9. I Love You
10. Nothing Left Inside
11. Scream

About this product: this is an unofficial release on black vinyl.