Cart 0
Bill Withers - Greatest Hits LP

Bill Withers - Greatest Hits LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of this classic hits compilation of songs from the soul legend who passed away. A

Single black vinyl LP featuring 10 tracks, including Lovely Day, Just The Two Of Us, Ain't No Sunshine and more.


1. Just the Two of Us
2. Use Me
3. Ain't No Sunshine
4. Lovely Day
5. I Want to Spend the Night
6. Soul Shadows
7. Lean on Me
8. Grandma's Hands
9. Hello Like Before
10. Who is He What is He to You

About this product: this is a reissue pressed on black vinyl. Includes a download code.