Cart 0
Kate Bush - Lionheart LP

Kate Bush - Lionheart LP

  • £20.00
  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Symphony in Blue
2. In Search of Peter Pan
3. Wow
4. Don't Push Your Foot on the Heartbrake
5. Oh England My Lionheart
6. Fullhouse
7. In the Warm Room
8. Kashka from Baghdad
9. Coffee Homeground
10. Hammer Horror

About this product: this is remastered and reissued on 180g vinyl and comes in gatefold packaging. Artist and album title are embossed on sleeve front and rear.