Cart 0
Thundercat - It Is What It Is LP [Picture Disc]

Thundercat - It Is What It Is LP [Picture Disc]

  • £35.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thundercat comes with a stunning masterpiece featuring musical contributions from his friends Flying Lotus, Ty Dolla $ign, Childish Gambino, Lil B, Kamasi Washington, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, BadBadNotGood, Louis Cole and Zack Fox.

"It Is What It Is" is the follow-up to his game-changing third album "Drunk" (2017), a record that completed his transition from virtuoso bassist to bonafide star and cemented his reputation as a unique voice transcending genre.


1. Lost in Space / Great Scott / 22-26
2. Innerstellar Love [feat. Kamasi Washington]
3. I Love Louis Cole [feat. Louis Cole]
4. Black Qualls [feat. Childish Gambino, Steve Arrington and Steve Lacy]
5. Miguel's Happy Dance
6. How Sway
7. Funny Thing
8. Overseas [feat. Zack Fox]
9. Dragonball Durag
10. How I Feel
11. King of the Hill [feat. BadBadNotGood and Flying Lotus]
12. Unrequited Love
13. Fair Chance [feat. Lil B and Ty Dolla $ign]
14. Existential Dread
15. It is What it is [feat. Pedro Martins]

About this product: this is the Love Record Stores repress of the picture disc in a sleeve cover, comes with a commemorative Mac Miller poster.