Cart 0
Teebs - Anicca LP

Teebs - Anicca LP

  • £18.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Atoms Song [feat. Thomas Stankiewicz]
2. Black Dove [feat. Sudan Archives]
3. Shells
4. Threads [feat. Anna Wise]
5. Studie [feat. Panda Bear]
6. Mirror Memory
7. Prayers I
8. Prayers II
9. Universe [feat. Daydream Masi]
10. Marcel Interlude
11. Mmntm [feat. Michael Lundy and Ringgo Ancheta]
12. Daughter Callin' [feat. Pink Siifu]
13. Slumber
14. Muted

About this product: this is the deluxe purple/black marbled vinyl edition, released in a picture sleeve with picture inner sleeve. Includes digital download code (for WAV and/or MP3 320 kbps version).