Cart 0
Benny The Butcher - Burden Of Proof LP

Benny The Butcher - Burden Of Proof LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

There is no disputing that Benny The Butcher has arrived.

With anticipation now at a fever pitch, Benny The Butcher puts a bow on his and Griselda’s genre-shifting year with his new album "Burden of Proof"; an album that aligns the best rapper alive, with the hottest producer (Hit-Boy) of 2020.

Mastered by Guru, Burden of Proof is The Butcher’s official level up. With "Burden of Proof", Benny took his time and holed up in LA with Hit-Boy to craft a masterpiece; and the one producer methodology, though a somewhat new concept for Benny, aids the albums musical variance, depth and diversity. It’s still gritty and vintage, but coupled with the melodic and anthemic production of Hit-Boy; Benny’s Pyrex vision raps have never sounded more festival ready.

Album features Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Dom Kennedy, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine and Queen Najai.


1. Burden of Proof
2. Where Would I Go [feat. Rick Ross]
3. Sly Green
4. One Way Flight [feat. Freddie Gibbs]
5. Famous
6. Timeless [feat. Lil Wayne and Big Sean]
7. New Streets
8. Over the Limit [feat. Dom Kennedy]
9. Trade It All
10. Thank God I Made It [feat. Queen Naija]
11. War Paint [feat. Westside Gunn and Conway The Machine]
12. Legend

About this product: this release is pressed on black vinyl. Includes a download code.