Cart 0
Deep Throat Choir - In Order To Know You CD/LP

Deep Throat Choir - In Order To Know You CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“I’m reeling, I’m restless,” sing Deep Throat Choir from the heart of their second album. That restlessness manifests in a set of tremendously abundant, original songs from the east London female and non-binary vocal collective, founded by Landshapes member Luisa Gerstein.

Released via Bella Union, "In Order to Know You" is a multi-layered assertion of freshly expansive range, driven by two core virtues: a sense of strength in unity and an open embrace of its singers’ personal experiences, shared through collective, supportive vocal expression.


1. Alchemilla
2. Firefly
3. Picturing
4. Uvas
5. Lighter
6. Tremelo Train
7. Patience
8. Camille
9. In Order to Know You
10. Unstitching
11. Field of Not Knowing

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a digipack.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl. Includes a download code.