Cart 0
Tim Burgess - Ascent Of The Ascended EP

Tim Burgess - Ascent Of The Ascended EP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 6-track EP contains two superb new tracks, Yours. To Be and The Ascent Of The Ascended, recorded soon after the album was finished, as well as four tracks recorded in New York City back in March as a live session for Paste magazine.

Three of the tracks are from "I Love The New Sky" alongside a new version of The Charlatan’s classic The Only One I Know.


1. The Ascent of the Ascended
2. Yours. To Be
3. The Only One I Know (Paste Session)
4. The Mall (Paste Session)
5. Laurie (Paste Session)
6. Undertow (Paste Session)

About this product: this is pressed on 180g 'Neon Orange' vinyl and includes a download code.