Cart 0
Nico - Camera Obscura LP

Nico - Camera Obscura LP

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Camera Obscura" is the final studio album and seventh studio album overall by German singer Nico, featuring the backing band the Faction. It was recorded in March–April 1985 and released later that year by Beggars Banquet Records.

It was produced by John Cale, marking their first studio collaboration since "The End..." in 1974. It was Nico's final studio album before her death.

This edition has been remastered from the original analogue tapes on to 24 bit HD audio and will be pressed on blue vinyl.


1. Camera Obscura
2. Tananore
3. Win a Few
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Das lied von einsanen madchens
6. Fearfully In Danger
7. My Heart Is Empty
8. Into the Arena
9. Konig

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 reissue on blue vinyl.