Cart 0
The Dropkick Murphys - Turn Up That Dial CD/LP/DLX LP

The Dropkick Murphys - Turn Up That Dial CD/LP/DLX LP

  • £45.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dropkick Murphys release their 10th full-length studio album, "Turn Up That Dial", via the band-owned Born and Bred Records.

With the 11 tracks on this, Dropkick Murphys celebrate the simple pleasure of music, the relief and release from worry that comes when you 'turn up that dial' and blast your troubles away. With Casey off his leash and free to roam the front of the stage with co-lead vocalist Al Barr, a new, powerful dynamic has ignited between the two.

After a couple hundred shows of the untethered duo shredding stages all over the world, their long-standing vocal trade-off explodes out of the speakers better than ever on "Turn Up That Dial".

Volume cranked, heads held high, smiles wide, eyes on the prize, Dropkick Murphys charge forward with the same spirit that brought them here in the first place.



1. Turn Up That Dial
2. L-E-E-B-O-Y
3. Middle Finger
4. Queen of Suffolk County
5. Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
6. H.B.D.M.F.
7. Good as Gold
8. Smash Shit Up
9. Chosen Few
10. City by the Sea
11. I Wish You Were Here

- 7" -

1. Middle Finger (Live)
2. Smash Shit Up (Live)


1. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 


2. I Wish You Were Here

About this product: this is available on CD, LP and DLX LP formats.

The LP is pressed on gold vinyl.

The DLX LP is pressed on pink/green vinyl and includes a 7" black vinyl "Live on St. Patrick's Day 2020", two 7-inch flexi-disks and a 12" poster signed by the band.