Cart 0
The Offspring - Conspiracy Of One [Deluxe] LP

The Offspring - Conspiracy Of One [Deluxe] LP

  • £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

20th anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's sixth album,"Conspiracy of One", featuring Original Prankster and Want You Bad, plus a bonus track, Huck It.


1. Intro
2. Come Out Swinging
3. Original Prankster
4. Want You Bad
5. Million Miles Away
6. Dammit, I Changed Again
7. Living in Chaos
8. Special Delivery
9. One Fine Day
10. All Along
11. Denial, Revisited
12. Vultures
13. Conspiracy of One
14. Huck It

About this product: this is the Deluxe package on yellow and red splatter vinyl, and includes a custom Offspring Logo slipmat and spot gloss on the gatefold cover.