Cart 0
Thug Life - Volume 1 LP

Thug Life - Volume 1 LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Thug Life: Volume 1" is the only studio album by American hip hop group Thug Life, started by rapper Tupac Shakur, it was released on September 26, 1994 by Interscope Records. The group featured Big Syke, Macadoshis, Mopreme, The Rated R and Tupac Shakur.


1. Bury Me a G [feat. Natasha Walker]
2. Don't Get it Twisted
3. Shit Don't Stop [feat. Y.N.V.]
4. Pour Out a Little Liquor
5. Stay True
6. How Long Will They Mourn Me? [feat. Nate Dogg]
7. Under Pressure
8. Street Fame
9. Cradle to the Grave
10. Str8 Ballin'

About this product: this is the 25th Anniversary reissue pressed on 180g vinyl.