Cart 0
Fu Manchu - Start The Machine LP

Fu Manchu - Start The Machine LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fu Manchu’s 8th album, Start The Machine, was originally released on 14 September, 2004. Now repressed on neon yellow vinyl.


1. Written in Stone
2. I Can't Hear You
3. Understand
4. Make Them Believe
5. Hey
6. I'm Gettin' Away
7. Out to Sea
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Today's Too Soon
10. It's All the Same
11. Tunnel Vision
12. I Wanna Be

About this product: this is a limited edition remaster and reissue on neon yellow vinyl. There's is no flexi disc with this version.