Cart 0
Alec Empire - Futurist CD

Alec Empire - Futurist CD

  • £3.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Kiss of Death
2. Night of Violence
3. Overdose
4. Gotta Get Out
5. Point of No Return
6. Vertigo
7. Make Em Bleed
8. Hunt You Down
9. Uproar
10. In Disguise
11. Terror Alert: High
12. XXV3

About this product: Shop stock. CD may have been played for listening purposes in shop. Case has feint scratches from storage on shelf.

Includes a 16-page booklet.