Cart 0
Bo Ningen - Bo Ningen 2LP

Bo Ningen - Bo Ningen 2LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When Bo Ningen decided to reissue their first album on vinyl for the first time ever (originally it was only out on CD), they didn't want to do the usual 're-mastering' or 're-takes'.

No. They re-built their our own debut album from a decade ago, using exactly the same material/sounds, 're-mixing' with their new interpretation and perception. Taigen says "We simply wanna listen to our first album again with fresh ears and mind and we invite you to do the same."

Ten years on, Bo Ningen's debut is more fresh and relevant than it ever has been.


1. 4 Seconds to Ascension
2. Yurayura Kaeru
3. Gasmask Rabbit
4. Yuruyakana Ao
5. Post Yohkai
6. Post Yohkai (ENA Remix)
7. Kage
8. Koroshitai Kimochi
9. Maguro
10. Maguro (Merzbow Remix)
11. _

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 'Blood Red' vinyl with printed inserts.