Cart 0
T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo - Afro-Funk LP

T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo - Afro-Funk LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The latest LP instalment from the legendary Albarika Store archive, presented by Acid Jazz Records: a compilation of Afro-Funk from the supreme T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo.

Includes the underground classic It’s A Vanity, among tracks from throughout their career from the late ‘60s to the early ‘80s.

A prime example of some of the finest original Afro-Funk and an ideal introduction to T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo.


1. Kou Tche Kpo So O
2. Mi Si Ba To
3. Mi Ve Wa Se
4. Minko E So Non Moin
5. Gheti Ma Djro
6. Aiha Ni Kpe We
7. Segla

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.