Cart 0
Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf LP

Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The follow up to "Witchazel", "Kill The Wolf" sees Matt Berry in pensive mood.

As with his debut, "Kill The Wolf" was recorded predominantly at Matt's home studio with Matt himself playing the majority of the instruments. A polygot of the highest order, Berry continues his psychedelic journey into the borders between comedy and acid folk.


1. Gather Up
2. Devil Inside Me
3. Fallen Angel
4. Medicine
5. Wolf Quartet
6. Solstice
7. October Sun
8. The Signs
9. Knock Knock
10. Bonfire
11. Village Dance
12. Farewell Summer Sun

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 'Bottle Green' vinyl.