Cart 0
Little Simz - Drop 6 EP

Little Simz - Drop 6 EP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Little Simz releases "Drop 6", her new five track EP.

"Drop 6" is her first solo release since the mercury nominated "Grey Area" album. The EP was recorded during lockdown. Little Simz produced the tracks herself, with additional production from Kal Banx, BLK VYNL, St Francis Hotel, and OTG. The tracks are urgent, immediate and powerful lyrically with stripped-back production.


1. might bang, might not
2. one life, might live
3. damn right
4. you should call mum
5. where's my lighter

About this product: this is pressed on 12" blue vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.