Cart 0
Animal Collective - Prospect Hummer EP

Animal Collective - Prospect Hummer EP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Prospect Hummer" was recorded by the band's friend Rusty Santos (co-producer of 2004's Sung Tongs) and originally released in May 2005.

The EP features singer-songwriter Vashti Bunyan on three of the four tracks and was released shortly before the band's 2005 release "Feels". All four band members - Avey Tare, Deakin, Geologist and Panda Bear - feature on this release.


1. It's You
2. Prospect Hummer
3. Baleen Sample
4. I Remember Learning How to Drive

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '21 reissue on green and yellow swirl vinyl.