Cart 0
AC/DC - Highway To Hell LP

AC/DC - Highway To Hell LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Highway to Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around the Bush
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler

About this product: this is a reissue on black vinyl with stereo sound.