Cart 0
The Beatles - Let It Be LP

The Beatles - Let It Be LP

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Two of Us
2. Dig a Pony
3. Across the Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let it Be
7. Maggie Mae
8. I've Got a Feeling
9. One After 909
10. The Long and Winding Road
11. For You Blue
12. Get Back

About this product: remastered and reissued in stereo on 180g vinyl. Prepared by using the 2009 digital remaster (which was done via the original stereo analogue master tapes).