Cart 0
Green Day - Nimrod 2LP

Green Day - Nimrod 2LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fifth studio album by Green Day, originally released on October 14, 1997 through Reprise Records.

A lthough punk-pop is Green Day's forte, and they sound the most alive on "Nimrod" when they're breaking away from their formula, whether it's the shuffling Hitchin' a Ride, the bitchy, tongue-in-cheek humour of The Grouch, the surging surf instrumental Last Ride In, the punchy, horn-driven drag-queen saga King for a Day or the acoustic, string-laced ballad Good Riddance.


1. Nice Guys Finish Last
2. Hitchin' a Ride
3. The Grouch
4. Redundant
5. Scattered
6. All the Time
7. Worry Rock
8. Platypus (I Hate You)
9. Uptight
10. Last Ride In (Instrumental)
11. Jinx
12. Haushinka
13. Walking Alone
14. Reject
15. Take Back
16. King for a Day
17. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
18. Prosthetic Head

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 140g black vinyl, with side-D featuring etched artwork, and housed in a gatefold sleeve.