Cart 0
Goo Goo Dolls - Chaos In Bloom CD

Goo Goo Dolls - Chaos In Bloom CD

  • £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grammy Award nominated, multi-platinum-selling band Goo Goo Dolls release their brand new thirteenth studio LP "Chaos in Bloom".

Marking the first album of their career to be produced by frontman John Rzeznik, the record finds the band at the top of their game and continuing to constantly evolve just as they have for nearly four decades together.

Consisting of 10 tracks, "Chaos in Bloom" is an album of biting sarcasm, stadium-ready choruses, and the type of spear-sharp songwriting that’s led them to becoming one of the most influential alternative rock groups of all time.


1. Yeah, I Like You
2. War
3. Save Me from Myself
4. Let the Sun
5. Loving Life
6. Going Crazy
7. Day After Day
8. Past Mistakes
9. You Are the Answer
10. Superstar

About this product: this CD is housed in a jewelcase.