Cart 0
Disturbed - Divisive CD/LP

Disturbed - Divisive CD/LP

  • £13.00 / £42.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disturbed return with a brand new studio album, "Divisive". The album features singles Hey You and Unstoppable and is the follow up to their UK Top 10 album "Evolution".


1. Hey You
2. Bad Man
3. Divisive
4. Unstoppable
5. Love to Hate
6. Feeding the Fire
7. Don't Tell Me [feat. Ana Wilson]
8. Take Back Your Life
9. Part of Me
10. Won't Back Down

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on silver vinyl.