Cart 0
Elbow - Asleep In The Back 2LP

Elbow - Asleep In The Back 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the 2020 reissue of Elbow's debut album.


1. Any Day Now
2. Red
3. Little Beast
4. Powder Blue
5. Bitten by the Tailfly
6. Asleep in the Back
7. Newborn
8. Don't Mix Your Drinks
9. Presuming Ed (Rest Easy)
10. Coming Second
11. Can't Stop
12. Scattered Black and Whites

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl.