Cart 0
David Bowie ‎- Reality LP

David Bowie ‎- Reality LP

  • £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. New Killer Star
2. Pablo Picasso [The Modern Lovers cover]
3. Never Gets Old
4. The Loneliest Guy
5. Looking For Water
6. She'll Drive the Big Car
7. Days
8. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
9. Try Some, Buy Some [George Harrison cover]
10. Reality
11. Bring Me the Disco King

About this product: this is a reissue on 180g vinyl, includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics and credits.