Cart 0
Jeff Buckley ‎- You And I 2LP

Jeff Buckley ‎- You And I 2LP

  • £15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Just Like a Woman [Bob Dylan cover]
2. Everyday People [Sly and the Family Stone cover]
3. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin' [Louis Jordan and His Tympany Five cover]
4. Grace (Demo)
5. Calling You [Jevetta Steele cover]
6. Dream of You and I
7. The Boy With the Thorn in His Side [The Smiths cover]
8. Poor Boy Long Way From Home [Bukka White cover] 
9. Night Flight [Led Zeppelin cover]
10. I Know It's Over [The Smiths cover]

About this product: these studio sessions are pressed on 2x 180g vinyl, held in a gatefold sleeve.