Cart 0
Johnny Cash ‎- The Essential Johnny Cash 2LP

Johnny Cash ‎- The Essential Johnny Cash 2LP

  • $20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Hey Porter
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. I Walk the Line
4. Get Rhythm
5. There You Go
6. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
7. Big River
8. Guess Things Happen That Way
9. All Over Again
10. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
11. Five Feet High and Rising
12. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
14. I Still Miss Someone
15. Ring of Fire
16. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
17. Orange Blossom Special
18. It Ain't Me, Babe [feat. June Carter Cash]
19. The One on the Right Is on the Left
20. Jackson [feat. June Carter Cash]
21. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
22. Daddy Sang Bass
23. Girl from North Country [feat. Bob Dylan]
24. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
25. If I Were a Carpenter [feat. June Carter Cash]
26. Sunday Morning Coming Down
27. Man in Black
28. One Piece at a Time

About this product: this is a reissue on 2x black vinyl.