Cart 0
Ozzy Osbourne - Diary of a Madman

Ozzy Osbourne - Diary of a Madman

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Over the Mountain
2. Flying High Again
3. You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
4. Believer
5. Little Dolls
6. Tonight
7. S.A.T.O.
8. Diary of a Madman

About this product: This is the 30th Anniversary Edition, the tracks are remastered from the original master tapes and pressed on 180g vinyl. Includes glossy inner sleeve with band photo and lyrics.