Cart 0
Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Mona Bone Jakon (Remastered) LP

Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Mona Bone Jakon (Remastered) LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

50th anniversay reissue.

Back in 1970 and following a period of illness and recuperation, singer-songwriting troubadour Cat Stevens re-emerged with a new record deal with Island Records and a spiritual and artistic rebirth. Mona Bone Jakon, his first album for Island, showcased a markedly different change in direction for Cat, unveiling with it a remarkable set of new compositions that included classics like Trouble, Maybe You’re Right and the UK hit single Lady D’Arbanville.


1. Lady D'Arbanville
2. Maybe You're Right
3. Pop Star
4. I Think I See the Light
5. Trouble
6. Mona Bone Jakon
7. I Wish I Wish
8. Katmandu
9. Time
10. Fill My Eyes
11. Lilywhite

About this product: this is pressed on 180g black vinyl.