Cart 0
John Williams - Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back 2LP

John Williams - Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back, the original motion picture soundtrack will be released as a gatefold double LP on 180g vinyl.

Newly remastered, the original composition by John Williams was performed by the London Symphony Orchestra. Since the release of the first Star Wars movie over 43 years ago, the Star Wars saga has had a seismic impact on both cinema and culture, inspiring audiences around the world with its mythic storytelling, captivating characters, groundbreaking special effects and iconic musical scores composed by Williams.


1. Star Wars (Theme)
2. Yoda's Theme
3. The Training of a Jedi Knight
4. The Heroics of Luke and Han
5. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
6. Departure of Boba Fett
7. Han Solo and the Princess
8. Hyperspace
9. The Battle in the Snow
10. The Asteroid Field
11. The City in the Clouds
12. Rebels at Bay
13. Yoda and the Force
14. The Duel
15. The Magic Tree
16. Lando's Palace
17. Finale

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl.