Cart 0
Various Artists - Northern Soul: All-Nighter Anthems 2LP

Various Artists - Northern Soul: All-Nighter Anthems 2LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. You're Ready Now [Frankie Valli]
2. Walkin' Up a One Way Street [Willie Tee]
3. What's Wrong With Me Baby [The Invitations]
4. I'm Gonna Run Away From You [Tami Lynn]
5. Crazy Baby [The Coasters]
6. Open the Door to Your Heart [Darrell Banks]
7. Go for Yourself [Larry Laster]
8. Breakout [Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels]
9. Dance Dance Dance [The Casualeers]
10. Mr. Creator [The Apollas]
11. Satisfied [Ben Aiken]
12. Skiing in the Snow [The Invitations]
13. Number One in Your Heart [Herbie Goins And The Night-Timers]
14. Some Kind of Wonderful [Soul Brothers Six]
15. Seven Days Too Long [Chuck Wood]
16. You Hit Me (Right Where it Hurt Me) [Alice Clark]
17. Mean it Baby [Carl Hall]
18. Bring Your Love Back to Me [Linda Lyndell]
19. Just Can't Live My Life [Linda Jones]
20. Got to Find a Way [Cajun Hart]
21. That's When the Tears Start [The Blossoms]
22. Move on Up [Curtis Mayfield]
23. Here I Go Again [Archie Bell & The Drells]
24. Tainted Love [Gloria Jones]
25. Send Him Back [Pointer Sisters]
26. Something New to Do [Bobby Sheen]
27. Both Ends Against the Middle [Jackie Moore]
28. Love Don't Go Through No Changes on Me [Sister Sledge]

About this product: this compilation is pressed on 2x vinyl.