Cart 0
Sonic Boom - Spectrum LP

Sonic Boom - Spectrum LP

  • £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Help Me Please
2. Lonely Avenue
3. Angel
4. Rock 'n' Roll is Killing My Life
5. You're the One
6. Pretty Baby
7. If I Should Die

About this product: this is a secondhand record, 1990 pressing.

It is the black vinyl in an "optikinetic" jacket edition, with two revolving 'psychedelic' plastic discs fixed on the gatefold picture sleeve - 'Oldschool' type, opening from the inside and with 2 flip-backs on the back of the sleeve.

Both the vinyl and jacket are in Very Good (Plus) condition.