Cart 0
Kanye West - Donda 2CD

Kanye West - Donda 2CD

  • £16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Donda" is the tenth studio album by Kanye West. West recorded much of the material at multiple locations in the summer of 2021, including Bighorn Mountain Ranch in Wyoming and Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

It features guest vocals from the Sunday Service Choir, Jay-Z, Playboi Carti, Lil Baby, The Weeknd, Vory, DaBaby and Marilyn Manson; vocals from Chris Brown were also included prior to the album being updated. West, BoogzDaBeast, Dem Jointz, Mike Dean, and Ojivolta primarily helmed its production.


1. Donda Chant [feat. Syleena Johnson]
2. Hurricane [feat. The Weeknd and Lil Baby]
3. Moon [feat. Don Toliver and Kid Cudi]
4. Life of the Party [feat. Andre 3000]
5. Off the Grid [feat. Fivio Foreign and Playboi Carti]
6. Jail [feat. JAY-Z]
7. Praise God [feat. Baby Keem and Travis Scott]
8. Come to Life 
9. Believe What I Say
10. No Child Left Behind [feat. Vory]
11. Up from the Ashes
12. Remote Control Pt. 2
13. God Breathed
14. Lord I Need You
15. 24
16. Junya
17. Never Abandon Your Family
18. Donda [feat. Stalone and The World Famous Tony Williams]
19. Keep My Spirit Alive [feat. Conway the Machine and Westside Gunn]
20. Jesus Lord Pt. 2 [feat. Jay Electronica and The LOX]
21. Heaven and Hell
22. Remote Control [feat. Young Thug]
23. Tell the Vision [feat. Pop Smoke]
24. Jonah
25. Pure Souls [feat. Roddy Ricch and Shenseea]
26. Ok Ok [feat. Lil Yachty and Rooga]
27. New Again
28. Jesus Lord [feat. Jay Electronica]
29. Ok Ok Pt. 2 [feat. Rooga and Shenseea]
30. Junya Pt. 2 [feat. Playboi Carti and Ty Dolla $ign]
31. Jail Pt. 2 [feat. DaBaby and Marilyn Manson]
32. Keep My Spirit Alive Pt. 2

About this product: this is the Deluxe Edition 2CD, housed in a jewel case.