Cart 0
Baroness - Gold & Grey 2LP

Baroness - Gold & Grey 2LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Gold & Grey" is the fifth album by sludge-prog masters Baroness, and continues the colour-themed title series of their full-lengths, following 2015's "Purple".

This release is yet another showcase in the John Dyer Baizley's collective's ability to create catchy, lavish and heavy (in the traditional and non-traditional ways) music, often with musicianship that will leave jaws dropped. There are equal anthems to rock out/yell out to, and songs for soothing.

And in case you're unfamiliar, the artwork is also by Baizley (as with all Baroness releases).


1. Front Toward Enemy
2. I'm Already Gone
3. Seasons
4. Sevens
5. Tourniquet
6. Anchor's Lament
7. Throw Me an Anchor
8. I'd Do Anything
9. Blankets of Ash
10. Emmett-Radiating Light
11. Cold-Blooded Angels
12. Crooked Mile
13. Broken Halo
14. Can Oscura
15. Borderlines
16. Assault on Eastern Falls
17. Pale Sun

About this product: this is the limited independent record store edition, pressed on Red Vinyl and Blue Vinyl. Includes download code, lyric booklet and printed inner sleeves. The D-side has etched artwork.