Cart 0
Roger Waters - The Wall (Live In Berlin) 2LP

Roger Waters - The Wall (Live In Berlin) 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To herald the 30th anniversary of one of the most symbolic concerts of all time, for RSD 2020, a limited clear vinyl run of the landmark 1990 Berlin version of "The Wall", Roger Waters' landmark concept album.

Recorded in the former 'no-man's land' between the Brandeberg Gate and Potsdamer Platz in Berlin just eight months after the fall of the Berlin Wall, the live spectacular was watched by over 500,000 people. A string of special guests make this a truly unique recording: few records can boast a range of stellar talent such as Van Morrison, The Band, Cyndi Lauper, The Scorpions, Jerry Hall, Sinead O'Connor and Joni Mitchell.

Transferred at Abbey Road and offered in 180gm vinyl, it is an opportunity for many to reacquaint themselves with an absolutely unique reading of Pink Floyd's towering 1979 concept album.


1. In the Flesh? [feat. The Scorpions]
2. The Thin Ice [feat. Ute Lemper]
3. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2) [feat. Cyndi Lauper]
6. Mother [feat. Sinead O'Conner and The Band]
7. Goodbye Blue Sky [feat. Joni Mitchell]
8. Empty Spaces [feat. Bryan Adams]
9. Young Lust [feat. Bryan Adams]
10. Oh My God - What a Fabulous Room / One of My Turns [feat. Jerry Hall]
11. Don't Leave Me Now
12. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)
13. Goodbye Cruel World
14. Hey You [feat. Paul Carrack]
15. Is There Anybody Out There?
16. Nobody Home
17. Vera
18. Bring the Boys Back Home
19. Comfortably Numb [feat. The Band and Van Morrison]
20. In the Flesh
21. Run Like Hell
22. Waiting for the Worms
23. Stop
24. The Trial [feat. Tim Curry, Ute Lemper, Albert Finney, Marianne Faithfull and Thomas Dolby]
25. The Tide is Turning

About this product: this is the September Record Store Day '20 reissue on 2x 180g  clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold cover. Limited to 8000 copies.