Cart 0
The Killers - Imploding The Mirage LP

The Killers - Imploding The Mirage LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Imploding The Mirage" is the sixth album from Brandon Flowers and co., now available on vinyl!


1. My Own Soul's Warning
2. Blowback
3. Dying Breed
4. Caution
5. Lightning Fields [feat. k.d. lang]
6. Fire in Bone
7. Running Towards a Place
8. My God [feat. Weyes Blood]
9. When the Dreams Run Dry
10. Imploding the Mirage

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold package.