Cart 0
Tame Impala - The Slow Crush 2LP

Tame Impala - The Slow Crush 2LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline
4. Posthumous Forgiveness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow's Dust
7. On Track
8. Lost in Yesterday
9. Is it True
11. It Might be Time
12. Glimmer
13. One More Time

About this product: this is the limited edition pressing on 180g red and blue vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket. Includes a poster and download code.