Cart 0
Led Zeppelin - IV 2LP

Led Zeppelin - IV 2LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Black Dog
2. Rock and Roll
3. The Battle of Evermore
4. Stairway to Heaven
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Four Sticks
7. Going to California
8. When the Levee Breaks
9. Black Dog (Basic Track With Guitar Overdub)
10. Rock And Roll (Alternate Mix)
11. The Battle Of Evermore (Mandolin/Guitar Mix from Headley Grange)
12. Stairway To Heaven (Sunset Sound Mix)
13. Misty Mountain Hop (Alternate Mix)
14. Four Sticks (Alternate Mix)
15. Going To California (Mandolin/Guitar Mix)
16. When The Levee Breaks (Alternate U.K. Mix)

About this product: this is a deluxe edition remaster and reissue on 2x 180g black vinyl, presented in a tri-fold cover. The printed inner sleeve of the original release is added here as an insert.