Cart 0
Saint Vitus - Saint Vitus LP - Tangled Parrot

Saint Vitus - Saint Vitus LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is not to be confused with the 1984 debut of the same name! This "Saint Vitus" was released in 2019 and is made up of completely new material by the old-school doom legends.

This was their first album in seven years and their first record with original vocalist Scott Reagers since 1995's "Die Healing". Despite being in the game for fifty years, the band showed they can still teach a thing or two when it comes to creating misery earworms in doom.

Also, they are still worth seeing live, if you get the chance, even for Dave Chandler's guitar showmanship alone (I saw him play with his teeth at Hammerfest and there's videos of him doing all-sorts of cool things at 60 - Rich).


1. Remains
2. A Prelude To...
3. Bloodshed
4. 12 Years in the Tomb
5. Wormhole
6. Hourglass
7. City Park
8. Useless

About this product: limited to 300 copies, this is pressed on purple vinyl and presented in a gatefold sleeve.