Cart 0
Pantera - 1990-2000: A Decade of Domination 2LP

Pantera - 1990-2000: A Decade of Domination 2LP

  • £34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"1990-2000: A Decade of Domination" is a ‘best of’ compilation by Pantera. It spans the ten years the band was active in the 1990s with their most popular songs being included.

This 2LP will feature a classic compilation from the band for the very first time, along with Side D featuring an etching of the band’s logo on an exclusive black ice colour vinyl.


1. Cowboys from Hell
2. Psycho Holiday
3. Cemetery Gates
4. Mouth for War
5. Walk
6. This Love
7. 5 Minutes Alone
8. I'm Broken
9. Drag the Waters
10. Revolution is My Name

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x 'Black Ice' vinyl, the D-side features etched artwork.