Cart 0
Orange Goblin - Coup De Grace 2LP

Orange Goblin - Coup De Grace 2LP

  • £20.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Your World Will Hate This
2. Monkey Panic
3. Rage of Angels
4. Made of Rats
5. Whiskey Leech
6. Getting High on the Bad Times
7. Graviton
8. Red Web
9. Born With Big Hands
10. Jesus Beater
11. We Bite [Misfits cover]
12. Stinkin' O' Gin

About this product: previously unreleased on vinyl, this is the first pressing on 2x 180g. Comes in gatefold packaging, including a lyric sheet.